Skip to content

Dallas School District 2

Disclosed Apr 21, 20251 year ago2,132 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,132 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 21, 2025
DiscoveredApr 16, 2025
HappenedDec 21, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: Dallas School District 2justice.oregon.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Dallas School District 2in.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 21, 20253
Oregon DOJresidents of ORApr 22, 20252,132

Other breaches at Dallas School District 2

BreachAffected
Disclosed May 14, 2023May 14, 20233 years ago2,061
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 2132 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2025-04-22 to 2025-04-21 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Dallas School District 2

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.