Skip to content

Cytek Biosciences

Disclosed Dec 22, 20259 months ago331 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected331 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 22, 2025
HappenedNov 1, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Cytek Biosciencesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 22, 20252
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Cytek Biosciences

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.