Skip to content

Cusanos Italian Bakery

Disclosed Apr 29, 20251 year ago3,297 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected3,297 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 29, 2025
HappenedNov 10, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorRetail · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Cusanos Italian Bakeryin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 29, 20253
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Cusanos Italian Bakery

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.