Skip to content

Crown Services

Disclosed Oct 7, 20241 year agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedOct 7, 2024
HappenedAug 25, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Crown Servicesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 7, 20241
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Crown Services

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.