Skip to content

Creese Smith Hune

Disclosed Sep 25, 20233 years ago2,575 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,575 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 25, 2023
HappenedJun 19, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: Creese Smith Hunein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 25, 20232
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Creese Smith Hune

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.