Skip to content

Credit Suisse Group

Disclosed Feb 13, 20233 years ago129 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected129 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 13, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 13, 2023129
California AGresidents of CAFeb 14, 2023
Vermont AGresidents of VTFeb 14, 2023
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 129 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2023-02-14 to 2023-02-13 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · source: empty to https://ago.vermont.gov/document/2023-02-14-credit-suisse-group-ag-data-breach-notice-consumers · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (California AG), confirmed by California AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Credit Suisse Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.