Skip to content

Cranvick Incorporateddba Edoneand Graham

Disclosed Dec 15, 20187 years ago418 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected418 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 15, 2018
HappenedNov 7, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 15, 20181
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Cranvick Incorporateddba Edoneand Graham

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.