Skip to content

Craig Hospital Foundation

Disclosed Feb 15, 20215 years ago1,406 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,406 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 15, 2021
HappenedApr 18, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Craig Hospital Foundationin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 15, 20212
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Craig Hospital Foundation

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.