Skip to content

CP Franchising

Disclosed Feb 25, 201511 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedFeb 25, 2015
HappenedJan 30, 2015
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNames, Government IDs, Payment cards, Emails, Addresses
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
California Attorney General breach notice: CP Franchisingoag.ca.gov · Official notice
Maine Attorney General breach notice archive: CP Franchisingmaine.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
California AGresidents of CAFeb 25, 2015
Maine AGresidents of MEFeb 25, 2015
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · data_types: [] to ["names","government-id","payment-card","emails","addresses"] · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (California AG), confirmed by California AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about CP Franchising

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.