Skip to content

Cozen O'Connor

Disclosed May 6, 20206 years ago25 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected25 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 6, 2020
HappenedMar 30, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Cozen O'Connorin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 6, 20203
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Cozen O'Connor

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.