Skip to content

Covanta Holding

Disclosed Jul 14, 20179 years ago258 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected258 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 14, 2017
HappenedApr 17, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2017 data breach report: Covanta Holdingin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 14, 20173
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Covanta Holding

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.