Skip to content

Country Financial

Disclosed May 7, 20197 years ago1,301 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,301 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 7, 2019
HappenedApr 1, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2019 data breach report: Country Financialin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 7, 20194
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Country Financial

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.