Skip to content

Cottonseed

Disclosed Feb 7, 20206 years ago817 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected817 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 7, 2020
HappenedSep 16, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Cottonseedin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 7, 20202
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Cottonseed

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.