Skip to content

Core Health & Fitness

Disclosed Nov 26, 20241 year ago1,259 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,259 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 26, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Core Health & Fitnessin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 26, 20241
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Core Health & Fitness

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.