Skip to content

Contractors Supply

Disclosed Apr 16, 20265 months ago181 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected181 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 16, 2026
HappenedFeb 2, 2026
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Contractors Supplyin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 161
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Contractors Supply

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.