Skip to content

Container Graphics

Disclosed Feb 24, 20206 years ago1,633 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,633 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 24, 2020
HappenedJul 19, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Container Graphicsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 24, 20202
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 14, 20204
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records: 155 to 1633 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Container Graphics

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.