Every public data breach

50 disclosed this week · 26,344 on record

Condra Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Disclosed Sep 30, 2026Confirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedSep 30, 2026
HappenedSep 16, 2026
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

History of this record
Added2026-11-05
First recordedby dailySource

First seen 2026-11-05 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Condra Cosmetic and Family Dentistry