CBCommunityHealthNetwork-Breach Notification
Disclosed Apr 18, 2014·12y12 years ago·18 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 18 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | Apr 18, 2014 |
|---|
| Happened | Jan 15, 2014 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Other · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Other breaches at CommunityHealthNetwork-Breach Notification
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2015-01-30 to 2014-04-18 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · records: 4 to 18 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about CommunityHealthNetwork-Breach Notification