Skip to content

Community Bank of Cameron

Disclosed Dec 18, 20205 years ago13,692 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected13,692 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 18, 2020
HappenedOct 22, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Community Bank of Cameronin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 18, 202019
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Community Bank of Cameron

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.