Skip to content

Colony Hardware

Disclosed Dec 21, 20205 years ago1,907 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,907 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 21, 2020
HappenedMar 3, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Colony Hardwarein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 21, 20207
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Colony Hardware

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.