Skip to content

Colombia Bank

Disclosed Apr 17, 20265 months agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedApr 17, 2026
DiscoveredDec 19, 2025
HappenedOct 2, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: Colombia Bankjustice.oregon.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Oregon DOJresidents of ORApr 177,067
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Colombia Bank

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.