Skip to content

Cobblestone Opco

Disclosed Sep 22, 20251 year ago13,620 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected13,620 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 22, 2025
HappenedSep 27, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Cobblestone Opcoin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 22, 20252
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Cobblestone Opco

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.