Skip to content

CNU Online Holdings

Disclosed May 12, 20233 years ago2,593 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,593 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 12, 2023
HappenedMay 7, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorTech · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: CNU Online Holdingsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 12, 20233
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 23, 20234

Other breaches at CNU Online Holdings

BreachAffected
Disclosed Oct 11, 2019Oct 11, 20196 years ago88
Disclosed Mar 8, 2018Mar 8, 20188 years ago3,011
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2023-06-23 to 2023-05-12 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about CNU Online Holdings

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.