Skip to content

Clinton County Port Authority

Disclosed Aug 26, 20224 years ago247 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected247 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 26, 2022
HappenedAug 3, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorGovernment · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 26, 20225
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Clinton County Port Authority

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.