Skip to content

Clinical Technology

Disclosed Feb 14, 20206 years ago18 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected18 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 14, 2020
HappenedSep 11, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Clinical Technologyin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 14, 20208
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Clinical Technology

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.