Skip to content

Clarity Group

Disclosed Jun 4, 20251 year ago23 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected23 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 4, 2025
HappenedJan 9, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Clarity Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 4, 20251
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Clarity Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.