Claremont Lincoln University
Disclosed Dec 15, 20205 years ago833 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 833 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Dec 15, 2020 |
| Happened | Jun 1, 2020 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Not stated |
| Sector | Education · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Claremont Lincoln Universityin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Dec 15, 2020 | 3 |
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.