Skip to content

Clackamas Community College

Disclosed Apr 1, 20242 years ago8,797 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected8,797 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 1, 2024
HappenedJan 18, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: Clackamas Community Collegejustice.oregon.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Clackamas Community Collegein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Oregon DOJresidents of ORApr 1, 20248,797
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 1, 20246

Other breaches at Clackamas Community College

BreachAffected
Disclosed Jan 8, 2026Jan 88 months ago33K
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 8797 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2024-01-18 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Clackamas Community College

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.