Skip to content

CityofHutchinson, Kansas

Disclosed Dec 27, 20169 years ago572 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected572 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 27, 2016
HappenedNov 9, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2017 data breach report: CityofHutchinson, Kansasin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 27, 20161
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about CityofHutchinson, Kansas

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.