Skip to content

Cityof Topeka

Disclosed Dec 17, 20187 years ago10,000 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected10,000 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 17, 2018
HappenedOct 31, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2019 data breach report: Cityof Topekain.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 17, 20181
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Cityof Topeka

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.