Skip to content

City of Roseburg

Disclosed Feb 14, 20251 year ago16 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected16 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 14, 2025
DiscoveredJan 6, 2025
HappenedJul 31, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorGovernment · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: City of Roseburgjustice.oregon.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: City of Roseburgin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Oregon DOJresidents of ORFeb 14, 202515,718
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 14, 202516
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 16 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about City of Roseburg

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.