Skip to content

City Beauty

Disclosed Dec 17, 20205 years ago4,375 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected4,375 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 17, 2020
HappenedAug 6, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorRetail · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: City Beautyin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 17, 202072
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about City Beauty

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.