Skip to content

Citizens Equity First Credit Union

Disclosed Feb 27, 20197 years ago175 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected175 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 27, 2019
HappenedNov 15, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 27, 20191
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Citizens Equity First Credit Union

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.