Skip to content

CIO Partners

Disclosed Apr 3, 20251 year ago47 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected47 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 3, 2025
HappenedAug 12, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: CIO Partnersin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 3, 20251
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about CIO Partners

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.