Skip to content

Certifi Kid

Disclosed May 5, 201610 years ago32,388 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected32,388 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 5, 2016
HappenedJan 25, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2016 data breach report: Certifi Kidin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 5, 201624
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Certifi Kid

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.