Skip to content

Centerstone Insuranceand Financial Servicesdba Benefit Mall

Disclosed Jan 4, 20197 years ago117,332 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected117,332 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 4, 2019
HappenedJun 1, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorInsurance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 4, 201988
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Centerstone Insuranceand Financial Servicesdba Benefit Mall

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.