Center for Advanced Eye
Disclosed Feb 19, 20267 months ago12,489 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 12,489 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Feb 19, 2026 |
| Happened | Dec 16, 2025 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Not stated |
| Sector | Healthcare · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Vermont Attorney General: 2026-02-20 The Center for Advanced Eye Data Breach Notice to Consumersago.vermont.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
| Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Center for Advanced Eyein.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Feb 19 | 4 |
| Vermont AGresidents of VT | Feb 20 |
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 12489 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2026-02-20 to 2026-02-19 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2025-12-16 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Vermont AG), confirmed by Vermont AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.