Skip to content

Cedarville University

Disclosed Feb 15, 20188 years ago241 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected241 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 15, 2018
HappenedJan 31, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2018 data breach report: Cedarville Universityin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 15, 20186

Other breaches at Cedarville University

BreachAffected
Disclosed Dec 22, 2020Dec 22, 20205 years agoRansomwareUnknown
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Cedarville University

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.