Skip to content

CCI Holdings

Disclosed Oct 18, 20178 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedOct 18, 2017
HappenedApr 11, 2014
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNames, Government IDs, Payment cards, Names
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Maine Attorney General breach notice archive: CCI Holdingsmaine.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Maine AGresidents of MEOct 18, 20175
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Maine AG), confirmed by Maine AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about CCI Holdings

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.