CBRE
Disclosed Jul 10, 20179 years ago94 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 94 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Jul 10, 2017 |
| Happened | Aug 1, 2016 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Names, Payment cards, Financial, Passwords |
| Sector | Other · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Indiana Attorney General 2017 data breach report: CBREin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
| Maine Attorney General breach notice archive: CBREmaine.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Maine AGresidents of ME | Jul 10, 2017 | 1 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Jul 12, 2017 | 2 |
Other breaches at CBRE
| Breach | Affected | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosed Jun 26, 2020Jun 26, 20206 years ago | Jun 26, 20206 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 972 |
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · data_types: [] to ["names","payment-card","financial","passwords"] · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2017-07-12 to 2017-07-10 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.