Cayan
Disclosed Mar 1, 20179 years ago331 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 331 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Mar 1, 2017 |
| Happened | Feb 9, 2017 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Names, Social Security numbers |
| Sector | Other · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Indiana Attorney General 2017 data breach report: Cayanin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
| Maine Attorney General breach notice archive: Cayanmaine.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Mar 1, 2017 | 1 |
| Maine AGresidents of ME | Mar 1, 2017 | 3 |
Other breaches at Cayan
| Breach | Affected | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosed Apr 22, 2021Apr 22, 20215 years ago | Apr 22, 20215 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 1,941 |