Skip to content

Carolina Foods

Disclosed Jun 7, 20242 years ago3,614 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected3,614 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 7, 2024
HappenedMar 12, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorRetail · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Carolina Foodsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 7, 20243
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Carolina Foods

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.