Skip to content

Burke & Schindler, PLL

Disclosed Oct 27, 20232 years ago139 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected139 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 27, 2023
HappenedSep 18, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: Burke & Schindler, PLLin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 27, 20235
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Burke & Schindler, PLL

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.