Skip to content

Buechlein & Associates

Disclosed May 26, 20264 months agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedMay 26, 2026
HappenedMar 29, 2026
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Buechlein & Associatesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 261,515
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Buechlein & Associates

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.