Skip to content

Brown Paindiris & Scott

Disclosed Apr 11, 20242 years ago14,729 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected14,729 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 11, 2024
HappenedNov 7, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Vermont AGresidents of VTApr 11, 2024
Vermont AGresidents of VTMar 14, 2025
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 14, 20259
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 14729 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2023-11-07 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2025-03-14 to 2024-04-11 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Vermont AG), confirmed by Vermont AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Brown Paindiris & Scott

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.