Skip to content

Brinly‐Hardy

Disclosed Jan 7, 20224 years ago823 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected823 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 7, 2022
HappenedNov 18, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2022 data breach report: Brinly‐Hardyin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 7, 2022590
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Brinly‐Hardy

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.