Skip to content

Brace Ability

Disclosed Dec 13, 20169 years ago5,374 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected5,374 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 13, 2016
HappenedSep 24, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2016 data breach report: Brace Abilityin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 13, 2016131
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Brace Ability

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.