Skip to content

Bousquet Holstein

Disclosed Apr 29, 20242 years ago12,690 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected12,690 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 29, 2024
HappenedSep 25, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Vermont AGresidents of VTApr 29, 2024
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 29, 202415
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 12690 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2023-09-25 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Vermont AG), confirmed by Vermont AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Bousquet Holstein

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.