Skip to content

Bootz Manufacturing

Disclosed Mar 20, 20233 years ago546 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected546 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 20, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: Bootz Manufacturingin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 20, 2023497
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Bootz Manufacturing

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.