Skip to content

Bolttech Mannings

Disclosed Jun 23, 20179 years ago14 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected14 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 23, 2017
HappenedMay 26, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2017 data breach report: Bolttech Manningsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 23, 20172
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Bolttech Mannings

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.